ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Full Time Staff

Monica Bruton: 1990

​​Larry Galloway 

Firefighter / EMT-P
S​​​​​​​afety Officer / Pre-planning

l.galloway@pvfiredept.org​​​​

Brian Charles: 2021

​Probationary

Karl Belden Sr.: 2006

Adam Applehanz: 2004 

Fire Chief: Mike Lockwood


Administrative Assistant: Camile Hisel

c.hisel@pvfiredept.org


David Clarke: 2021

Probationary 

​Joel Currier: 2011

Eric Bruton: 1985

Hannah Moore: 2021 

Probationary

​Members/Staff

Brandon Bruton: 2012

Lee Burg: 2003

Don Mease: 2008

Blake Heym

Firefighter / EMT-P:

​b.heym@pvfiredept.org

Christina Vander-Berg: 2021

Probationary

Danio Farnese: 2019

Burt Dole: 2010

Melissa Belden: 2005


Johnny Vanlandingham

Firefighter/ EMT-P/ EMS Coordinator

j.van@pvfiredept.org 


Dustin Shiflett: 2011

PLATEAU VALLEY FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT

Ethan Harvey: 2011

Active Volunteers

Kevin Henderson

Firefighter / EMT-P

k.henderson@pvfiredept.org

​​

+1.9702685283

Plateau Valley Fire
P.O. Box 210 Mesa CO 81643 US

Karl Belden Jr

Firefighter / EMT/ Training Officer

​k.beldenjr@pvfiredept.org

​​

BOARD OF DIRECTORS


President: Rod Cadman

r.cadman@pvfiredept.org


Vice President: Burt Dole

b.dole@pvfiredept.org


​Secretary: Kathy Harris

k.harris@pvfiredept.org


Board Member: Ken Anderson

k.anderson@pvfiredept.org


Board Member: Lee Burg

l.burg@pvfiredept.org

forecasts