Transparency Notice ​​

PLATEAU VALLEY FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT 

 

Special District Transparency Notice - 2019

pursuant to section 32-1-809, Colorado Revised Statutes 


This information must be provided to the eligible electors of the district between November 16, 2018 and

January 15, 2019

Name of special district
Plateau Valley Fire Protection District

Address and telephone number of

district’s principal business office

49084 KE.5 Road  Mesa, CO  81643   970-268-5283  

Name & telephone number of primary

contact person for district

Chief Mike Lockwood                       970-268-5283

                  m.lockwood@pvfiredept.org

Time & place designated for Regular &

Pension board meetings

1. Plateau Valley Fire Station # 91  2004 Elm St.  Collbran, CO  81624

2. Plateau Valley Fire Station # 92 49084 KE.5 Road  Mesa, CO  81643

November through May meetings start at 6:30pm

June through October meetings start at 7:00pm

Posting place designated for

meeting notice

(as per §24-6-402(2)(c), C.R.S.)

1. P.V. Fire Station #91  2004 Elm St  Collbran, CO  81624

2. P.V. Fire Station #92  49084 KE.5 Road  Mesa, CO  81643

3.P.V. Fire Station #93   11265 54.7 Road  Molina, CO  81646

District mill levy
5.169 mills, for levy in year 2019

Total Ad Valorem tax revenue received by district during 2018

(Note if unaudited or otherwise incomplete.) 


$600.692 Tax Revenue


Names of board members 

 Dennis “Rod” Cadman               2022 Election
 E-mail: r.cadman@pvfiredept.org
 

 Lee Burg                                   2020  Election   
 E-mail: l.burg@pvfiredept.org


 Kathy L. Harris                          2022  Election

 E-mail: k.harris@pvfiredept.org
 

 Ken Anderson                            2020 Election

 E-mail: k.anderson@pvfiredept.org

                                   
 Dole Burt                                  2020  Election

 E-mail: d.dole@pvfiredept.org

Notice completed by:

Name:  Camile Hisel

Title:  Administrative Assistant

E-mail: c.hisel@pvfiredept.org    

Notice Dated:  January 7, 2019

Some information herein may be subject to change.


.....



forecasts