Transparency Notice ​​

Name of special district
Plateau Valley Fire Protection District

Address and telephone number of

district’s principal business office

49084 KE.5 Road  Mesa, CO  81643   970-268-5283  

Name & telephone number of primary

contact person for district

Chief Mike Lockwood                       970-268-5283

                  m.lockwood@pvfiredept.org

Time & place designated for Regular &

Pension board meetings

1. Plateau Valley Fire Station # 91  2004 Elm St.  Collbran, CO  81624

2. Plateau Valley Fire Station # 92 49084 KE.5 Road  Mesa, CO  81643

November through May meetings start at 6:30pm

June through October meetings start at 7:00pm

Posting place designated for

meeting notice

(as per §24-6-402(2)(c), C.R.S.)

1. P.V. Fire Station #91  2004 Elm St  Collbran, CO  81624

2. P.V. Fire Station #92  49084 KE.5 Road  Mesa, CO  81643

3.P.V. Fire Station #93   11265 54.7 Road  Molina, CO  81646

District mill levy
5.169 mills, for levy in year 2018 
Total Ad Valorem tax revenue received by district during 2017


$570,799 Tax Revenue


Names of board members 

 Dennis “Rod” Cadman               2018  Election
 E-mail: r.cadman@pvfiredept.org
 

 Lee Burg                                   2020  Election   
 E-mail: l.burg@pvfiredept.org


 Kathy L. Harris                          2018  Election

 E-mail: k.harris@pvfiredept.org
 Ken Anderson                            2020 Election

 E-mail: k.anderson@pvfiredept.org

                                   
 Dole Burt                                  2020  Election

 E-mail: d.dole@pvfiredept.org

Notice completed by:

Name:  Mike Lockwood

Title:  Fire Chief

E-mail: m.lockwood@pvfiredept.org    

Notice Dated:  January 16, 2018

Some information herein may be subject to change.

.....


Special District Transparency Notice - 2018

pursuant to section 32-1-809, Colorado Revised Statutes 


This information must be provided to the eligible electors of the district between November 16 and

January 15

PLATEAU VALLEY FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT 

 

forecasts